IMAP Austria
| Home | How We Work | The Firm | Professional Services | Analyses | Downloads | Contact |
 

Investors & Capital Raising

 




 


Business evolution, globalisation, opportunities and entrepreneurial risk scenarios are evident, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

In a more complex environment, companies commercialise innovative technologies faster, maximize productivity and face new international market competition - all in one.

In other words, successful enterprises continuously require substantial investments in products, markets and human resources. And additionally, in simultaneous innovation and performance improvements at all organisational levels.

Improving competitiveness and business growth requires sufficient financial funding and equity resources. In particular fast growing enterprises are in need of funds, to focus on building technology and market leadership and to maximize returns and enterprise values in the future.

Our experts and senior partners assist our clients to develop a comprehensive equity story for the funds, manage the extensive research of industrial and financial investors and provide the support for international one-on-one presentations and road shows.

These professional services can reach from strategic planning to capital raising or to take measures in preparation for an initial public offering (IPO).

Copyright © 2002-2012 | IMAP M&A Treuhand GmbH, Vienna All rights reserved! | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy |

IMAP Austria
| Home | wie arbeiten wir | die Firma | Dienstleistungen | Analysen | Downloads | Kontakt |
 

Kapitalbeschaffung




 

Investoren beteiligen!


Wirtschaftlicher Strukturwandel, Globalisierung, Chancen und Risiken sind evidente Begleiter, 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr.

In einem immer komplexeren Umfeld bringen Unternehmen ihre innovativen Technologien schneller auf den Markt, optimieren die Produktivität und sehen sich immer neuen Konkurrenten gegenüber – und das Alles gleichzeitig.

Mit anderen Worten, erfolgreiche Unternehmen benötigen umfangreiche Investitionen in Produkte, Märkte und Mitarbeiter, aber auch in die simultane Innovations- und Leistungssteigerung auf allen unternehmerischen Ebenen.

Die Steigerung der Konkurrenzfähigkeit und des Unternehmenswachstums benötigt ausreichendes Kapital und finanzielle Ressourcen, vor allem jene rasch wachsenden Unternehmen, die mit bestehender oder zukünftiger Technologie- und Marktführerschaft auf attraktive Unternehmenserfolge setzen.

Genau dabei helfen wir unseren Klienten und entwickeln gemeinsam eine umfassende Equity Story für das benötigte Beteiligungskapital, managen die Investorensuche und unterstützen bei der internationalen Präsentation und Roadshow.

Das kann von der Strategieberatung und der anschließenden Kapitalbeschaffung bei Privatinvestoren und Finanzierungsfonds bis zu den Vorbereitungsmaßnahmen eines zukünftigen Börsenganges (IPO) reichen.

Copyright © 2002-2013 | IMAP M&A Treuhand GmbH, Wien Alle Rechte vorbehalten! | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy |